Newsletters and Alerts
Filter news by category:

Employment Alert
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oregon’s Equal Pay Act -- Effective 10/06/17 »
Employment Law Alert: October 4...
Friday, September 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oregon Passes Distracted Driving Law »
Employment Law Alert: September 29...
Monday, July 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, July 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Washington Passes Paid Family Leave Act »
Employment Law Alert: July 10, 2017...
Thursday, June 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Oregon Retirement Rule Impacts All Employers! »
Employment Law Alert: June 14, 2017...

Newsletter
Tuesday, August 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 2017 Newsletter »
You don't want to miss this....
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, October 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 2016 Newsletter »
Issue #81 News from UEA...

What Members are saying about UEA:

UEA Membership


Benefits of UEA Membership
Staff and Attorneys
Who We Are

Connect with Us 
  

Contact Us


UMTA/UEA Building
906 NE 19th Ave
Portland, OR 97232

(503) 595-2095

umta@unitedemployers.org

 

Recent E-Alerts


Oregon’s Equal Pay Act
Oregon's Distracted Driving Law